MEET OUR SALES TEAM

Home CONNECT MEET OUR SALES TEAM

FoxGuard has an experienced team of sales professionals and manufacturer’s representatives selling its products and services. Each of our team members have years of industry experience and training to serve your business requirements.

 

sales-circle-01

Keith Phelps

Computing Sales Manager Strategic Accounts
Charlotte, NC
540.382.4234 Ext. 121
kphelps@foxguardsolutions.com

 

sales-circle-02

Hutch Gray

Computing Sales Executive Strategic Accounts
Christiansburg, VA
540.382.4234 Ext. 196
hgray@foxguardsolutions.com

 

sales-circle-04

Lucas Sumners

Computing Sales Development Representative
Christiansburg, VA
540.382.4234 Ext. 184
lsumners@foxguardsolutions.com

 

Scott Crow

Security Senior Account Executive
Christiansburg, VA
540.382.4234 Ext. 114
scrow@foxguardsolutions.com

 

asset-2

John Collins

Security Senior Account Executive
Christiansburg, VA
540.382.4234 Ext. 119
jcollins@foxguardsolutions.com

 

sales-circle-05

Erik Crowell

Security Sales Development Representative
Christiansburg, VA
540.382.4234 Ext. 209
ecrowell@foxguardsolutions.com